Custobarians

Meet Custobarians, the people who have made it possible for Custobar to grow from a small start up to a market leader in Finland and to an international company serving clients in more than 10 different countries.

Custobar values; respect, trust, flexible workplace, simplicity and continuous improvement can be seen in our daily work. The secret recipe for Custobar spirit.

CEO & Co-founder

Tatu Kuivalahti

CEO & Co-founder

tatu.kuivalahti@custobar.com

+358 50 385 9915

COO

Laura Ek

COO

CTO & Co-founder

Juha Törönen

CTO & Co-founder

Head of Biz Dev

Aleksi Montonen

Head of Biz Dev

aleksi.montonen@custobar.com

HR Manager

Aino Pietiläinen

HR Manager

recruitment@custobar.com

Full Stack Developer

An Pham

Full Stack Developer

Product Owner

Chadi Khalil

Product Owner

Customer Success Manager

Christoffer Andersson

Customer Success Manager

Sales Development Representative

Constantin Mans

Sales Development Representative

constantin.mans@custobar.com

DevOps Engineer

Dmitrii Medvedev

DevOps Engineer

Senior Sales Manager

Iiro Antero

Senior Sales Manager

iiro.antero@custobar.com

+358 40 826 0587

Head of Engineering & Analytics

Janni Turunen

Head of Engineering & Analytics

Copywriter, Content Marketing Specialist

Johanna Matero

Copywriter, Content Marketing Specialist

Senior Sales Manager

Johannes Riedmiller

Senior Sales Manager

johannes.riedmiller@custobar.com

+49 176 821 994 89

Customer Success Manager

Leni Vehkaluoto

Customer Success Manager

Product Owner

Marika Kelokari

Product Owner

Back-End Developer

Mian Shah Zeb

Back-End Developer

Customer Success Manager

Nanny Blåfield

Customer Success Manager

Customer Implementation Manager

Olga Kravchenko

Customer Implementation Manager

Full Stack Developer

Pritish Naik

Full Stack Developer

Partner Lead

Satu Saarteinen

Partner Lead

satu.saarteinen@custobar.com

+358 40 772 6137

Senior Customer Success Engineer

Stefan Melander

Senior Customer Success Engineer

Send us a message, and we will get back to you soon.

Thank you! We will contact you shortly.