Webinar: How to utilize artificial intelligence in marketing?

What you will learn?

  • What is artificial intelligence marketing (AI marketing)
  • How AI can be used throughout the customer journey
  • Business benefits of AI marketing

When?

The webinar will be held on Tuesday 13th October 2020 at

  • 1 pm CEST (e.g. Belgium, France & Germany),
  • 2 pm EEST (e.g. Finland, Greece, Turkey) or
  • 7 am EDT (e.g. New York)

Psst! Wanna familiarize yourself with the topic before the webinar? Here you can find a blog post about the subject.

Register here


Thank you! We will contact you shortly.